In my opinion coming home is to return to a place that makes you comfortable and makes you feel safe. I mean personally there are many place that I could go and refer to as "going home".

For example the place in which I reside for example I can go home to there. However I grew up in Hamilton. On occasion when we go to Hamilton it is referred to as "going home" because that is one place in which I am comfortable. There are also places I spend a lot of time like at my grandparents, or my cousins and I can just relax comfortably.

Just to come home is to return to a place that makes you feel at peace. a place you can let everything out after a long day.
4/28/2013 10:51:29 pm

Good Description of "Chasing Home"

Reply
Ladina
4/28/2013 10:59:49 pm

Coming home to me means is a place where you live or a place where you haven't been in a long time.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Nathan

    This is my blog its just a place where I express my opinions