So the other day I was talking to someone and they were complaining about their life. They told me they got kicked out of their house because they were smoking drugs and their mom was a bitch and kicked em out. Well that's not how it works. you mom owns the house you live by her rules until you move out its your fault you got kicked out not hers.

 I've noticed about 80% of stuff people complain about in their lives is their own fault. Like oh I'm not doing good in school. well maybe if you showed up you would be doing better. There are people who would kill to just go to school so why pass up the opportunity. Kids would kill to be in your shoes and your pissing away your opportunities. 

I think that people need to start realizing what they are doing to themselves and take responsibility for doing or not doing something.



Leave a Reply.

    Nathan

    This is my blog its just a place where I express my opinions