Winter:
To begin the year our modification to bill 3 was not passed. This lead to a lot of struggle for education prices. There was a lot more people kicked out of Parliament.

Spring:
Then during our trading season education was way overprices. This lead to a lot of conflict and food was oddly contested. There was 3 food that went missing... I don't know where it went. I got everything I needed and nobody should die this year.

Summer:
Not as much happened in the summer we brought up a lot of small things we need to fix such as having too little power. New parties were formed on the ideals brought up in the town hall. There were some other small problems like the price of education brought up.

Fall:
The 2 cases were presented. One was a case that had no meaning and it proved that our court was a joke. someone was found guilty on no grounds what so ever. the second case he was found not guilty but I think he should have been found guilty, but that's just my opinion.

End of year:
I ended the year with 81 well-being points and 37 status points. I completed one objective of my hidden agenda. I ended up with $395 and finished in the top of our class again.



Leave a Reply.

    Nathan

    This is my blog its just a place where I express my opinions